Top AI Integration Services

deepsense.ai vs InData Labs: full comparison for 2026

Quick verdict

deepsense.ai (4.5/5) edges ahead of InData Labs (4.1/5) overall. deepsense.ai is the better choice for teams needing RAG and evaluation done properly. InData Labs is the stronger option for smaller budgets, analytics and document AI. The right choice depends on your project size, budget, and required tech stack.

deepsense.ai vs InData Labs: head-to-head summary

Criterion deepsense.ai InData Labs
Founded 2014 2014
HQ Warsaw, Poland Nicosia, Cyprus
Team size 101–200 80+
Rating 4.5 / 5 4.1 / 5
Primary differentiator Evaluation frameworks that test model output before it reaches users Predictive analytics depth at mid-band European rates
Pricing model Time & materials and fixed-scope projects; $100–$149/hr (Clutch band) Fixed-scope projects and time & materials; $50–$99/hr (directory listings)
Min. engagement $25,000+ (Clutch) Not disclosed
Primary tech stack LangChain, Azure OpenAI, AWS Bedrock Python, Azure OpenAI, AWS Bedrock
Industries served Retail & e-commerce, Manufacturing, Financial services, Telecom Retail & e-commerce, Healthcare, Financial services, Media

deepsense.ai vs InData Labs: overview

deepsense.ai

deepsense.ai is a Warsaw AI engineering company founded in 2014 with 100–200 staff. Its recent Clutch-listed work centers on agentic systems that automate internal workflows, retrieval-augmented generation (RAG) knowledge platforms, voice AI on telephony, and evaluation frameworks for testing models before release. Its research background predates the current LLM wave by several years. Clutch shows a $100–$149 hourly band and a $25,000 minimum, which places it at the upper end of European rates.

InData Labs

InData Labs is a data science and AI company founded in 2014 and headquartered in Nicosia, Cyprus, with about 80 specialists. It builds predictive analytics, natural language processing, and computer vision systems, and more recently LLM integrations into client products. Directory listings show a $50–$99 hourly band and a $10,000 starting project size, though its own Clutch figures weren't confirmed. Small teams wanting analytics or document AI without enterprise overhead will find it a reasonable fit.

Services and capabilities: deepsense.ai vs InData Labs

Capability deepsense.ai InData Labs
CRM / ERP integration ✗ ✗
LLM API gateway & cost control ✓ ✓
Document processing ✓ ✓
Conversational AI ✓ ✓
Agentic workflows ✓ ✗
Fixed-price pilot ✗ ✗
Managed services after launch ✗ ✗

Tech stack comparison: deepsense.ai vs InData Labs

Framework / platform deepsense.ai InData Labs
Salesforce N/A N/A
SAP N/A N/A
Microsoft Dynamics 365 N/A N/A
HubSpot N/A N/A
Snowflake N/A N/A
Databricks ✓ N/A
BigQuery N/A ✓
Azure OpenAI ✓ ✓
AWS Bedrock ✓ ✓
Zendesk N/A N/A

Pricing comparison: deepsense.ai vs InData Labs

Criterion deepsense.ai InData Labs
Minimum engagement $25,000+ (Clutch) Not disclosed
Engagement models Fixed-scope project, Time & materials, Dedicated team Fixed-scope project, Time & materials
Rate transparency Minimum disclosed Not public
Price tier Mid-market Mid-market

Target audience comparison: deepsense.ai vs InData Labs

Dimension deepsense.ai InData Labs
Best company size Startup to mid-market Startup to mid-market
Best industries Retail & e-commerce, Manufacturing, Financial services Retail & e-commerce, Healthcare, Financial services
Best use cases Building a RAG assistant over product manuals with measured answer accuracy, Voice agents that answer inbound calls and write back to a ticketing tool Churn and demand models for a mid-size retailer, Document classification for a healthcare provider
Typical project type Fixed-scope project Fixed-scope project

deepsense.ai vs InData Labs: pros and cons

deepsense.ai
+ Builds evaluation suites that measure accuracy before a feature ships.
+ Voice AI over phone lines is an uncommon skill among integration vendors.
+ A ten-year ML track record means classical models and LLMs can be mixed when one alone won't do.
+ Clients still give it 4.8–4.9 on Clutch's cost score despite the higher rate band.
- The $100–$149 Clutch band is high for Central European delivery
- Enterprise CRM and ERP connectors are not where its case studies concentrate
- Post-launch managed service isn't a packaged offer
InData Labs
+ Rates sit in the middle band while the team stays senior.
+ Over a decade of predictive modeling before the LLM wave.
+ Small enough that the founders stay close to projects.
+ Covers computer vision as well as text.
- Its team of about 80 limits parallel workstreams
- No CRM or ERP partner credentials
- Pricing figures come from directories, not a confirmed Clutch profile

Who should choose deepsense.ai?

A typical fit: building a RAG assistant over product manuals with measured answer accuracy.

Evaluation frameworks that test model output before it reaches users. Minimum engagement starts at $25,000+ (Clutch). Works best with clients in Retail & e-commerce, Manufacturing, Financial services, Telecom.

Who should choose InData Labs?

A typical fit: churn and demand models for a mid-size retailer.

Predictive analytics depth at mid-band European rates. Minimum engagement is not publicly disclosed. Works best with clients in Retail & e-commerce, Healthcare, Financial services, Media.

Decision matrix: deepsense.ai vs InData Labs

Your situation Recommended choice
You want a priced pilot before committing to a rollout Neither advertises one; ask for a scoped pilot quote
You need someone to run and monitor the system after launch Neither; plan for your own team to run it
Your budget is at the lower end Compare: deepsense.ai ($25,000+ (Clutch)) vs InData Labs (Not disclosed)
The AI has to read and write in your CRM or ERP Check each profile; neither lists CRM or ERP work
You need multi-step agents acting across systems deepsense.ai
You need a large team for a multi-year program deepsense.ai

Use case fit: deepsense.ai vs InData Labs

Use case deepsense.ai fit InData Labs fit Winner
Building a RAG assistant over product manuals with measured answer accuracy Strong Limited deepsense.ai
Voice agents that answer inbound calls and write back to a ticketing tool Strong Limited deepsense.ai
Churn and demand models for a mid-size retailer Limited Strong InData Labs
Document classification for a healthcare provider Limited Strong InData Labs

Verdict: deepsense.ai vs InData Labs

deepsense.ai (4.5/5) is the stronger overall choice for most AI Integration Services projects. Evaluation frameworks that test model output before it reaches users.

InData Labs (4.1/5) is worth a look if you need document classification for a healthcare provider. If your situation matches that, InData Labs is a competitive option.

Related comparisons

deepsense.ai vs InData Labs FAQ

Is deepsense.ai better than InData Labs?

deepsense.ai (4.5/5) scores higher overall, but "better" depends on your use case. deepsense.ai's strongest advantage: builds evaluation suites that measure accuracy before a feature ships. InData Labs's strongest advantage: rates sit in the middle band while the team stays senior.

How do deepsense.ai and InData Labs differ in pricing?

deepsense.ai's pricing: time & materials and fixed-scope projects; $100–$149/hr (Clutch band) with a minimum engagement of $25,000+ (Clutch). InData Labs's pricing: fixed-scope projects and time & materials; $50–$99/hr (directory listings). Any hourly bands shown come from Clutch, not a published rate card, so a scoping call is still needed for a project quote.

Which is better for enterprise: deepsense.ai or InData Labs?

deepsense.ai is the larger team and typically the better enterprise-scale choice. For very large programmes, verify team size and compliance coverage directly with each provider before shortlisting.

What are the main differences between deepsense.ai and InData Labs?

deepsense.ai's primary differentiator is: evaluation frameworks that test model output before it reaches users. InData Labs's primary differentiator is: predictive analytics depth at mid-band European rates. They also differ in team size (101–200 vs 80+), minimum engagement ($25,000+ (Clutch) vs Not disclosed), and primary industries served (Retail & e-commerce, Manufacturing vs Retail & e-commerce, Healthcare).

Verify all details directly with each provider before making a decision.